To access privacy settings, click the privacy button on the viewer page. From here, you can change both the privacy and reusability of any wideo.
If you choose private, no one will be able to view your wideo unless they are logged into your account. If you choose non-reusable, no one will be able to copy your wideo to use it as a template.
We created the reusable option so you can share editing permissions with a co-worker that owns another Wideo account. You will be able to exchange videos between both accounts to create versions, corrections, etc.
To keep your wideo private, you'll need a paid plan. For more information, please see our pricing page.