Deleting your account

If you decide to delete your account all of the information stored on it (user profile, wideos, uploaded images, etc.) will be erased permanently, meaning we will not be able to recover any of it. 

Please feel free to get in touch at smile@wideo.co for additional assistance.

 
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    juanmtf.j

    I hate wideo

  • Avatar
    juanmtf.j

    So difficult to use

  • Avatar
    juanmtf.j

    How I delete this

  • Avatar
    matbubbles6

    how do i delete my account?