Can't increase time on scene without getting upgrade message

Comments

3 comments

  • emmap1

    We're having the same problem. We have a Pro account, but keep getting a message to upgrade whenever we try and create something longer than 10 seconds. 
    Any ideas or fixes yet?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • bittarbuenodacosta

    im having the same problem!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Robbie

    Hi there! 

    Sorry about this issue! This permissions restriction was an error that was a result of a series of improvements that we're implementing at the moment. Our mistake! 

    I've just received word that it's now been fixed, meaning the upgrade message should not be popping up anymore. If you continue to see any irregularities please contact me at support@wideo.zendesk.com

    Thanks so much and apologies again for the inconvenience! 

    All my best,

    Robbie

     

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk