Reusing Public Wideos

To duplicate any wideo from another account, simply click the "reuse" button on the wideo viewer page. This will make a new copy of the wideo on your account.

If you don't see the "reuse" button, it's probably because the wideo has been marked "non-reusable" by its owner. This can be changed by the owner from the "privacy settings" button. For more information on privacy settings, click here.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments