Reuse a Video

We created the reusable option so you can share editing permissions with a co-worker that owns another Wideo account. You will be able to exchange videos between both accounts to create versions, corrections, etc.

Simply click the "reuse" button on the wideo viewer page. This will make a new copy of the wideo on your account.

If you don't see the "reuse" button, it's because the wideo has been marked "non-reusable" by its owner.

This can be changed by the owner from the "privacy settings" button. For more information on privacy settings, click here.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments