Privacy control

You can control the privacy of your wideos if you have a paid subscription.

So only the people who know your wideos' URLs will be able to watch them; and if you share the link to your profile with someone only the wideos that are set to "public" will be visible.

When you subscribe to a paid plan all of your wideos will be set to "private" automatically.

Read how to modify your privacy settings.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk